Final day of black and white challenge

Aloha,  Well this is the fifth and final day of this my second black and white challenge. It has been fun and I hope those of you that have seen the images have enjoyed them.

I call this Old man Wisdom, and it was created just off shore of Makena Maui.  We are blessed to have a large turtle population and it is common to see them when diving along the shore.

This turtle had just taken a breath and was swimming over the roof looking to settle on a bit of reef just behind me.

This turtle had just taken a breath and was swimming over the roof looking to settle on a bit of reef just behind me.

I am wondering if my friend Ray Mains is up for taking the five day black and white challenge.

About Doug Hoffman

Portrait and underwater fine art photographer.
This entry was posted in art for decor, black and white photography, Decor, dive travel, Dive with a Photo Pro, fine art photography, guided photo tours, marine, maui photo safari, maui photography workshop, photography workshops, Travel and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment