Fiji Time

 

Bula,   I keep getting emails from Fiji airlines with low fares to Fiji.  While I can’t just drop everything and fly there to take advantage of each great offer they send.  I do appreciate the fact that advertisement sends my mind  back to Fiji and conjures up the memory of  some of the epic dives I have had in Fiji over the years.

Enjoying a tranquil moment

What is funny is that I am going to Fiji, this October to enjoy a 7 day charter on the Fiji Siren   I am really looking forward to spending some time diving in these colorful waters.

If you would like to join me in Fiji, my next trip on the Siren will be Sept 28th – Oct 8 charter in 2019.

About living with love and peace

this blog is not about me as much as it is for me to be of service to all people. I want to share the what I have learned and inspire people to live with peace and love. Everything starts inside our mind, heart, and soul. When we become at peace with ourselves and our life circumstance our positive outlook and intent can motivate others to strive for their own peace. The idea is to pay it forward.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

