Hope & compassion is what I feel when I look into these kids eyes.

Hope  and compassion is  what I feel when looking into these kids eyes.  They live in homes without running water.   Many do not have electricity.  Some don’t have beds.  The things we take for granted are luxuries for these kids.   Still, when I look into their eyes I dont feel poverty or despair.  Rather I feel love, hope, and an incredible sense of family.

While these kids may not have a sony Play Station, cable t.v., a fancy new bike,  they still find ways to have fun and play.

If interested in traveling to areas like this to photograph kids, adults, as well as the world class reefs, or in a photography workshop please contact me.

About Doug Hoffman

Portrait and underwater fine art photographer.
This entry was posted in Gallery, Island scenic, photography workshops, Travel and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

