Whats Up?

 

Judging by the look on this eels face, he was curious and wanted to know Whats Up?  After watching the eel for a few minutes, a song popped into my head.

“If you put your hand it in a crack

and dont get it back

Its a moray !

 

 

About Doug Hoffman

Portrait and underwater fine art photographer.
This entry was posted in marine, photography workshops, Travel and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Whats Up?

  1. Hi Doug! LOVE THIS – thank you for the laugh and all your great posts – truly an amazing life you lead.

    PS Im italian .. and I cant tell you how often that song seems to appear along my path .. BUT forever more .. I will have an image attached to it .. a moray! 🙂

    Starting my Padi certification course tomorrow night in Vancouver – Pacific Coast (eek) .. and I am sure my scuba instructors will appreciate this ..

    THANKS AGAIN ..

Leave a Reply

