Shrimp on the eye of snake eel

Got my eye on you!

Just another example of why I love diving with Critters@Lembeh   This snake eel is being cleaned by a shrimp.    In a world where its eat or be eaten this little shrimp must be doing a great service of removing debris and parasites from the eels eye and skin or it would surely be devoured.

If interested in diving with me in the Lembeh Strait send me an email and check my web site and blog.

If liveaboard diving is your preference consider joining me on the Damai I July 30-Aug 9th.  The trip wil visit Raja Ampat, Manakwari, and Chanadrawasih Bay Indonesia.

I chose Lembeh resort & Critters Diving, Murex, and Damai I, because they are industry leaders and have the divers interests at heart.

 

About Doug Hoffman

Portrait and underwater fine art photographer.
This entry was posted in marine, photography workshops, Travel and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

