Behind every good Man is an incredible Woman

This old saying is so true.  In my case I would not be where I am if not for the love, support, trust, belief, technical support, and understanding of my wife.   I recently received the Master of Photography degree, and the truth is I would not have the degree if not for Mieko, and all the attributes just mentioned.

 

So this post is for Mieko.  Thanks for always being there for  our business, me. And, for being a wonderful mom to Hana, Aya, Finn, and Dusty.

 

Hoffman Girls

About Doug Hoffman

Portrait and underwater fine art photographer.
This entry was posted in family portraiture, Travel and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

